DramaBeautyPop

3 Passions into 1

Throwback Thursday: Quick Fix Makeup

on July 24, 2014

Hello all! And welcome to another Throwback Thursday!

It might seem impossible but it is now Thursday once again. Last week, I was complaining to ya’ll how busy the weekend was gonna be. Annnd a week later, same story. Like I already mentioned last week, my relative will leave on Tuesday so we’re having another get together this weekend. That means, more food preparations tomorrow. Brother and I have been running all over the place picking everything up, and let me just say… IT IS SO HOT OUT!

I just started easing my way back into wearing makeup this week. So all week, I’ve kept my makeup to a bare minimal. Which then made me realize I have quite a few posts of “Quick Fixes” makeup. Check them out below guys.

But first, a selca! This is what’s on my face today.

selfie/selca of the day

Lunch Date with Friends
Light Makeup for Errands
Barely Anything
Easy Breezy Tuesday
Lethargic Wednesday
Quick Fix Tuesday
Not looking Sickly
Last Minute
Quick N Easy

Hope ya’ll enjoyed the quick throwback. Enjoy the rest of your Thursday!

Thank you for dropping by to visit and thanks for reading all! Please come back soon. 🙂


Please share your thoughts :)