DramaBeautyPop

3 Passions into 1

Today’s Make Up: Last Minute

on March 12, 2014

Today's Make Up: Last Minute

FACE
Benefit Erase Paste in 02 Medium
ELF Mineral Blemish Powder
Benefit Benetint

EYES
Wet N Wild Idol Eyes Creme Shadow Pencil in Pixie
Essence Long Lasting Eye Pencil in Black Fever
Maybelline The Rocket Volume Express (waterproof) in Very Black

LIPS
Neutrogena Revitalizing Lip Balm in Healthy Blush (20)

Today’s make up is nothing fancy, the main point was to make myself look undead. I mentioned yesterday that I was a little under the weather, which turned out today to be a full blown cold. Could not get any sleep last night, I’m totally congested, my throat feels like it’s on fire and I can hardly speak. I had to get myself to the doctors…in the all glory mess that I am.

Concealer for my panda eyes and around my nose, blemish powder to set the concealer and a tint to “naturally” liven up my dead face. A beige creme shadow all over my lids and inner eye corner to “wake” my eyes, lined my eyes with a pencil liner for a more natural look and topped off with a little mascara.

I don’t know why but my lips are SUPER dried today. No lipsticks today, just a nice hydrating tinted lip balm.

That’s it. Hope you guys liked it. I am now off to lay down and it’s Netflix-ing time. Thank you for stopping by and thanks for reading guys! 🙂


2 responses to “Today’s Make Up: Last Minute

  1. […] MAKE UP: QUICK FIXES Quick Fix Tuesday Not looking Sickly Last Minute Quick N […]

  2. […] Barely Anything Easy Breezy Tuesday Lethargic Wednesday Quick Fix Tuesday Not looking Sickly Last Minute Quick N […]

Please share your thoughts :)