DramaBeautyPop

3 Passions into 1

Sunday Mask: Leaders Insolution Aquaringer Skin Renewal Sheet Mask

Hello Sunday everyone! Hope y’all enjoyed your weekend.

I got in kinda late last night but I don’t need to go back today. My Grandmother’s biological grandchildren came so… I slept in ’til like 9 this morning, a big no-no, but it was totally necessary. She is in stable condition now, so thank goodness. Her friend is also stable, he should be able to be discharged sometime soon. I am thankful that both is doing well.

I got a little over three hours total of sleep at the hospital last night. Lack of sleep really destroys my skin. That is not to mention how spending time at the hospital also took a toll. Besides my T-zone, my entire face is dried; it looks a little ridiculous.

Because I lost a day of my weekend, I must catch up with laundry and housework today. I will have no time to whip up any DIY face mask, even if it’ll take a minute. I’m time crunching today. Today is when my sheet masks becomes super handy. Today I’ll be using a mask I ordered from imomoko.

LEADERS INSOLUTION AQUARINGER SKIN RENEWAL MASK

• Clean Alps water supply intense and long-lasting hydration and to skin for balancing of skin moisture and oil 
• Improves fine lines and skin elasticity with Adenosine, a wrinkle improvement ingredient 
• Natural moisturizing factor (NMF) will keep skin healthy by promoting skin turnover 
• Paraben-free and dermatological tested 

I’ve used this mask for a good while and it’s one of my go to sheet masks. Like the claims, it hydrates and moisturizes. Every time I’m finished with this mask, my skin feel so revitalized, it’s firm and elasticy and it seems like my skin is glowing. Very beautiful.

So this is the sheet mask I had on today while I was busily doing work. Multi-tasking for the win!

What’s everyone up to today? Anyone pampering themselves?

Thank you visiting and thanks for reading all! Please come back tomorrow for another Manicure Monday, most likely using wHet I received in my Sensationally Sunkissed iPsy bag.

1 Comment »