DramaBeautyPop

3 Passions into 1

Today’s Make Up: Wednesday Brights

on July 23, 2014

Heeeey allll! Happy Hump, Hump, Hump Day! Jeez, that sounds kinda wrong. Haha. 😛

It was such a long night for me last night. I cramped so bad I could not sleep until 2 or 3 in the morning. When I was able to fall asleep, the power went out, which is really, really odd. Where I live in Arizona, we do not get power outage at all, maybe once every two or three years during  really bad thunder storms, not in the middle of a bright, clear, sunny day. It was only out for probably an hour but the house got so hot without the A/C I could not sleep it off. When it finally turned back on, I fell asleep for about 20 minutes before the alarm rung for me to get up. Hooooorible night, lack of sleep, cramping, slight headache yet I am oddly in a good mood.

I was in such a great mood this morning that  instead of my usual simple, natural makeup, I opted for brighter colors to match my mood. Nothing over the top, nothing too extravagantly fancy, just more colors than what I’ll usually wear.

Today's Make Up: Wednesday Brights

FACE
Sonia Kashuk Concealer Palette in Hidden Agenda 
ELF Mineral Blemish Powder in Clear

EYES
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Wet N Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Trio in A Regular At The Factory
Wet N Wild Mega Liner Liquid Eyeliner in Black
Maybelline Illegal Length Mascara

LIPS
Benefit Cha Cha Tint
NYX Butter Gloss in Apple Strudel

Thank you for dropping by to visit and thank you for reading. Hope ya’ll enjoyed it. Please come back soon! 🙂

______________________________

SONGS OF THE DAY


Please share your thoughts :)